My wishlist | 0 items | View wishlist

01423 531222Open Monday - Friday 9am - 5:30pm Saturday 9am - 12:30pm



The Caprivi is the only region in Namibia that shares its borders with four other countries – Angola, Botswana, Zambia and Zimbabwe. The Caprivi is also surrounded by four perennial rivers – Chobe, Kwando, Linyanti and the Zambezi. These waterfront areas combine riverine forests with vast wetlands, attracting over 600 species of bird, 4 of the Big 5 (less rhino) as well as having four National Parks – Bwabwata, Mamili, Mudumu and Mahango. Nearly 200 kinds of flora, shrubs, trees and fruits, complement the wildlife and spectacular geography.

From Twitter

  • Loading tweets...

Join our network

Web Design Cheshire Eclipse Creative Consultants